Lumbini circuit Kathmandu Pokhara Lumbini and Chitwan safari 7 night
Lumbini circuit
Day 01 Arrival and Hotel transfer, sightseeing in City center with Kathmandu Durbar Square including Hanuman Dhoka Palace and Living Goddess Kumari's house
Day 02 Sightseeing in Pashupatinath, Bouddhanath, and Swoyambhnath (B)
Day 03 Drive to Pokhara, Hotel transfer, leisure walk along Lake Fewa and one hour boating (B)
Day 04 Early morning sunrise tour to Sarangkot, after breakfast sightseeing at Davi's fall, Vindyavashini, Sheti Gorge, and Mahendra cave (B)
Day 05 Drive to Shiddarthnagar, Hotel transfer, drive to Lumbini garden for sightseeing including Maya Devi temple, a birth place of Lord Buddha (B)
Day 06 Drive to Chitwan, Hotel transfer, safari (B, L, & D)
Day 07 Morning safari, after breakfast drive to Kathmandu, Hotel transfer (B)
Day 08 Airport transfer and departure (B)
Chitwan safari includes: Elephant ride, canoeing, sunset view, village tour; jungle walk, visit to elephant breeding center, visit to crocodile breeding center; elephant bath, Jeep drive, bird watch, Tharu stick dance, etc. However safari activities could differ from one hotel to other, weather, and season. The second time elephant ride will cost you extra.

Please input bellow for the tariff

Hotel category : Pax : Transport : Currency :
Back to Top